• (0 Reviews)

Write a review now

The intermediate level ITIL (2011 edition) Service Lifecycle Module Service Transition offers candidates the ability to specialize in one of the five stages of the service lifecycle. Each module of the lifecycle series covers an introduction to the service lifecycle, the principles, processes, functions and activities within that stage of the ITIL service management lifecycle, along with technology and implementation considerations. This compact training includes an optional exam.

Recent reviews

Be the first to write a review about this trainer.

Available Course Formats
Course details
Price: usd $2400
28 hours
PDU: 28
Training provider